Location

Demonstration route

Mass Transit

It takes about 12 minutes to walk from the MRT station to the hotel, take exit 2 or 3, go straight towards Linsen North Road (cross Zhongshan North Road), continue straight ahead and see McDonald's, turn right and go straight for about 100 meters Turn into Lane 107 (the entrance is Family Mart and Dingquaquan, and the opposite is Ashdo Hotel). Then walk 100 meters to arrive, opposite the hotel is 7-11
It takes about 12 minutes to walk to the hotel from the MRT station. Exit 1 or 6 towards Linsen North Road, cross Chang'an East Road, then walk for 2 minutes, then walk for about 100 meters, then turn right and enter Lane 107 (the entrance is Family Mart and Dingguagua, and the opposite is Ashdo Hotel. ). Then walk 100 meters to arrive, opposite the hotel is 7-11
It takes about 15 minutes to walk to the hotel. From the subway station hall, take the North Gate 2 or East Gate 1, take the Citizen Avenue to the direction of Linsen North Road, turn left at Linsen North Road, cross Chang'an East Road, and then walk for about 100 meters and then turn right Turn into Lane 107 (the entrance is Family Mart and Dingquaquan, and the opposite is Ashdo Hotel). Then walk 100 meters to arrive, opposite the hotel is 7-11
1. Nanjing Linsen Road 0 East, 5, 12, 46, 52, 266, 282, 292, 306, 652
2. Linsen North Road一208, 211, 246, 297, 604
3. Along Linsen North Road to Lane 107 (Rokujo-dori) Turn in to arrive at the hotel
1. Take the "Dayu Bus" to (near the Grand Master and Jinghua Hotel) and get off, follow the "Linsen North Road" (about 5~8 minutes), and go to the left alley opposite the Astor Hotel (the intersection of Family Mart convenience store), Turn in and walk in about 1 minute to arrive.
2. Take the "Guoguang Bus" to Taipei Main Station (East Sanmen) and then transfer to a taxi (about 5~8 minutes) to arrive.

DRIVE

1. Changan Building Parking
Address: No. 18, Section 1, Changan East Road, Zhongshan District, Taipei City Tel: (02) 2511-7767 Rate: Temporary parking: 08:00~22:00 RMB 40 per hour 22:00~08:00 per hour 10 yuan per hour, the highest count on the day is 230 yuan (limited to the same day)
2. TIMES Linsen
Bajiaotong Address: Open Space, No. 66, Lane 133, Linsen North Road Tel: 2504-6098 Rates: 20 yuan for half an hour, 40 yuan per hour, the highest The upper limit is 200 yuan/time (limited to the same day)
3. Dudufang Parking Lot Linsen 2nd Station
Address: No. 125, Linsen North Road, Zhongshan District, Taipei City Tel: (02)2655-0818 Business Hours 10:00~22:00 Rates: 40 yuan per hour, the maximum limit is 180 yuan/time (limited to the day)
For more parking information, please call to inquire
Get off at Zhongshan Gao from Yuanshan Interchange >> Connect to Songjiang Road >> Turn right at Chang'an East Road >> turn right at Linsen North Road >> go straight for 100 meters>> Family Mart Parking >> Liutiaotong (Lane 107, Linsen North Road) ) within 10 meters>> to the hotel.
From Muzha Interchange, get off at Bei Er Gao, connect to Xinhai Road and go straight, connect to Jianguo South Road Elevated Road on the right, drive off from Nanjing East Road, pass Nanjing East Intersection and then turn under the bridge >> Turn right on Chang'an East Road >> turn right at Linsen North Road >> go straight 100 meters >> Family Mart Parking >> Liujo Street (Lane 107, Linsen North Road) within 10 meters >> The hotel can be reached.

Travel Information

※Image source: Taipei City Government

交通景點

示範路線

大眾運輸

捷運站步行至本飯店需約12分鐘,選擇2號或3號出口,往林森北路方向直行(過中山北路),繼續直行看到麥當勞後往右轉再直走略100公尺左轉進入107巷(巷口是全家便利商店與頂呱呱,巷口對面為亞士都旅館)。後再步行100公尺即可到達,旅館對面是7-11
捷運站步行至本飯店需約12分鐘。1號或6號出口往林森北路方向,越過長安東路後再步行二分鐘再步行略100公尺後右轉進入107巷(巷口是全家便利商店與頂呱呱,巷口對面為亞士都旅館)。後再步行100公尺即可到達,旅館對面是7-11
步行至本飯店需約15分鐘,出台鐵車站大廳走北二門或東一門方向,走市民大道往林森北路方向,到林森北路後左轉,越過長安東路後再步行略100公尺後右轉進入107巷(巷口是全家便利商店與頂呱呱,巷口對面為亞士都旅館)。後再步行100公尺即可到達,旅館對面是7-11
1.南京林森路口 0東、5、12、46、52、266、282、292、306、652
2.林森北路一 208、211、246、297、604
3.沿林森北路至107巷 ( 六條通 ) 轉入即可抵達本飯店
1.搭”大有巴士”至(老爺及晶華酒店附近)下車,沿著”林森北路”(約5~8分鐘),往左邊的巷子亞士都飯店對面(全家便利商店路口),轉進來,約走1分鐘內,就可到達。
2.搭”國光客運”至台北車站(東三門)再轉搭taxi(約5~8分鐘),即可到達。

自行開車

一. 長安大樓停車場
地址:臺北市中山區長安東路1段18號 電話:(02)2511-7767 費率:臨停:08:00~22:00 每小時40元 22:00~08:00 每小時10元 當日最高計次230元(限當日)
二. TIMES林森八條通
地址:林森北路133巷66號空地 電話:2504-6098費率: 半小時20元、每小時40元,最高上限200元/次(限當日)
三. 嘟嘟房停車場林森二站
地址:臺北市中山區林森北路125號 電話:(02)2655-0818 營業時間 10:00~22:00 費率: 每小時40元,最高上限180元/次(限當日)
更多停車場資訊,請歡迎來電詢問
從圓山交流道下中山高>>接松江路>>長安東路右轉>>到林森北路右轉>>直行100公尺>>全家便利店停車>>六條通(林森北路107巷)內10公尺>>即可抵達本飯店。
從木柵交流道下北二高,接辛亥路直行,右接建國南路高架,由南京東路駛下,經南京東路口再由橋下迴轉>>長安東路右轉>>到林森北路右轉>>直行100公尺>>全家便利店停車>>六條通(林森北路107巷)內10公尺>>即可抵達本飯店。

旅遊資訊

※圖片來源:台北市政府